Business Lending

Business Lending

By offering a comprehensive lending program, we can work to develop your company's short and long term growth strategies. Our dedicated team of lending professionals will work with you on the most basic financing to the more complicated loan packages for the larger clients.

Darrell Kenney Phil Weiss Jim Phelps
 734-418-0586 734-274-6745  734-418-0589
 dkenney@a2sb.com pweiss@a2sb.com  jphelps@a2sb.com
     
Peter Schork  Lyzelle Dunn Erin Kennedy
 734-761-1480  734-274-6343 517-315-4671
 pschork@a2sb.com  ldunn@a2sb.com ekennedy@a2sb.com

Some of our financing options include:

We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about your business lending needs!

Complete the form below to contact Ann Arbor State Bank and a member of our dedicated team of lending professionals will follow up with you to discuss financing options for you and your business. Loan decisions are made on a local level and we are dedicated to giving all of our customers and prospects prompt service.

We look forward to having the chance to tell you more about what we can do for you and how we can help you achieve your business goals.