Contact Information

We’d like to hear from you! Please stop in, call or email your personal banker regarding:

Lost or Stolen Debit/Credit Card

Visa Debit Cards:
Call Visa Global Customer Assistance
Services toll-free within the United
States at 1-800-847-2911.

Business Credit Cards:
Customer Service: 1-800-423-7503

Personal Credit Cards:
Customer Service: 1-800-883-0131

Commercial Checking and Savings:

Darrell Kenney, Senior Vice President
734-418-0586, dkenney@a2sb.com

Jim Phelps, Vice President Commercial Banking
734-418-0589    jphelps@a2sb.com

Phil Weiss, Vice President Commercial Banking
734-274-6745, pweiss@a2sb.com

Erin Kennedy, Commercial Loan Officer
517-315-4671, ekennedy@a2sb.com

Lyzelle Dunn, Commercial Loan Officer
734-274-6343, ldunn@a2sb.com

Commercial Loans:
Darrell Kenney, Senior Vice President
734-418-0586, dkenney@a2sb.com

Jim Phelps, Vice President Commercial Banking
734-418-0589, jphelps@a2sb.com

Phil Weiss, Vice President Commercial Banking
734-274-6745, pweiss@a2sb.com

Derek Berry, Assistant Vice President/Credit Administrator
734-418-0585, dberry@a2sb.com

Erin Kennedy, Commercial Loan Officer
517-315-4671, ekennedy@a2sb.com

Lyzelle Dunn, Commercial Loan Officer
734-274-6343, ldunn@a2sb.com

Community Develpment:
Chris Baker
734-418-0581, cbaker@a2sb.com

Mortgage Loans:
Call Us Toll Free at 1-844-418-0186

Jeremy Shaffer, VP Residential Mortgage
734-418-0583, jshaffer@a2sb.com

Nicole Mourning, AVP Senior Residential Mortgage
517-315-4670, nniles@a2sb.com

Jason Robinson, AVP Senior Residential Lending
734-274-5782,  jrobinson@a2sb.com

Sean Breeden, AVP Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
734-418-0588, sbreeden@a2sb.com

Andrew P. Houle, Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
734-272-4087, ahoule@a2sb.com

Rhoshebie Argo, Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
734-274-6784, rargo@a2sb.com

Online Banking:
Jennifer Downham, Electronic Banking Officer
734-272-4068, jdownham@a2sb.com

Chris Clow, Operations Specialist
734-418-0592, cclow@a2sb.com

Personal Banking:
Tim Berry, AVP Branch Manager
734-418-0584, tberry@a2sb.com

Chris Baker, Assistant Branch Manager
734-418-0581 cbaker@a2sb.com

Personal Loans:
Tim Berry, AVP Branch Manager
734-418-0584, tberry@a2sb.com

Chris Baker, Assistant Branch Manager
734-418-0581 cbaker@a2sb.com

Remote Capture:
Tim Berry, AVP Branch Manager
734-418-0584, tberry@a2sb.com

Jennifer Downham, Electronic Banking Officer
734-272-4068, jdownham@a2sb.com

Investment & Wealth Advisors:
John Oberdick, Personal Investment Advice
734-418.0318, joberdick@a2sadvisors.com

Michael Schork, Retirement Plans
734-418-7932, mschork@a2sadvisors.com