Contact Us

We’d like to hear from you! Please stop in, call or email your personal banker regarding:

Business Credit Cards:
Customer Service: 1-800-423-7503

Personal Credit Cards:
Customer Service: 1-800-883-0131

Commercial Checking and Savings:

Darrell Kenney, Senior Vice President
418-0586, dkenney@a2sb.com

Jim Phelps, Vice President Commercial Banking
418-0589    jphelps@a2sb.com

Phil Weiss, Vice President Commercial Banking
274-6745, pweiss@a2sb.com

Brad Johnson, Vice President Commercial Banking
517-879-1072, bjohnson@a2sb.com

Commercial Loans:
Darrell Kenney, Senior Vice President
418-0586, dkenney@a2sb.com

Jim Phelps, Vice President Commercial Banking
418-0589, jphelps@a2sb.com

Phil Weiss, Vice President Commercial Banking
274-6745, pweiss@a2sb.com

Karen Wexler, Vice President Commercial Banking
418-0587, kwexler@a2sb.com

Derek Berry, Assistant Vice President/Credit Administrator
418-0585, dberry@a2sb.com

Community Develpment:
Rhoshebie Argo
734-274-6784, rargo@a2sb.com

Mortgage Loans:
Jeremy Shaffer, Residential Lending Manager
418-0583, jshaffer@a2sb.com

Nicole Niles, Residential Lending Officer
517-315-4670, nniles@a2sb.com

Jason Robinson, Residential Lending Officer
274-5782,  jrobinson@a2sb.com

Online Banking:
Jennifer Downham, Electronic Banking Specialist
272-4068, jdownham@a2sb.com

Chris Clow, Operations Specialist
418-0592, cclow@a2sb.com

Personal Banking:
Tim Berry, AVP Branch Manager
418-0584, tberry@a2sb.com

Rhoshebie Argo, Assistant Branch Manager
274-6784 rargo@a2sb.com

Personal Loans:
Tim Berry, AVP Branch Manager
418-0584, tberry@a2sb.com

Rhoshebie Argo, Assistant Branch Manager
274-6784 rargo@a2sb.com

Remote Capture:
Tim Berry, AVP Branch Manager
418-0584, tberry@a2sb.com

Jennifer Downham, Electronic Banking Specialist
272-4068, jdownham@a2sb.com

Investment & Wealth Advisors:
John Oberdick, Personal Investment Advice
418.0318 , joberdick@a2advisors.com

Michael Schork, Retirement Plans
418-7932, mschork@a2advisors.com