Employee Directory

NamePositionPhone NumberE-mail Address
Rhoshebie Argo Residentail Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS #732515 734-274-6784       rargo@a2sb.com
Peggy Bachli COO and HR Manager 734-418-0595 pbachli@a2sb.com
Chris Baker Assistant Branch Manager 734-418-0581       cbaker@a2sb.com
Derek Berry VP Credit Administration 734-418-0585 dberry@a2sb.com
Tim Berry AVP Branch Manager, NMLS #613345 734-418-0584 tberry@a2sb.com
Lynn Bower Customer Service Representative 734-761-1475 lbower@a2sb.com
Sean Breeden AVP Residential Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS #813555 734-418-0588      sbreeden@a2sb.com
Bill Broucek Executive Chairman 734-761-1461 bbroucek@a2sb.com
Patty Carmona Accountant 734-761-1475    pcarmona@a2sb.com
Chris Clow Operations Specialist 734-418-0592      cclow@a2sb.com
Kevin Corbin VP Loan Documentation & Loan Compliance 734-274-6344     kcorbin@a2sb.com
Jennifer Downham Electronic Banking Officer 734-272-4068   jdownham@a2sb.com
Lyzelle Dunn Commercial Loan Officer 734-274-6343      ldunn@a2sb.com
Courtney Ford Loan Assistant 734-761-1475       cford@a2sb.com
Brian Greiner Credit Analyst 734-761-1475 bgreiner@a2sb.com
Craig Hill Senior Credit Analyst 734-761-1475 chill@a2sb.com
Andrew P. Houle Residential Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS #880475   734-272-4087  ahoule@a2sb.com    
Darrell Kenney SVP Commercial Banking 734-418-0586 dkenney@a2sb.com
Erin Kennedy Commercial Loan Officer 517-315-4671 ekennedy@a2sb.com
Kim Kreuzwieser Customer Service Representative 734-274-6345  kkreuzwieser@a2sb.com
Jennifer Lozano Commercial Loan Documentation Specialist 734-418-0591     jlozano@a2sb.com
Nicole Mourning AVP Senior Residential Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS #657951  517-315-4670   nmourning@a2sb.com
Jim Phelps VP Commercial Banking 734-418-0589 jphelps@a2sb.com
Amy Price Commercial Loan Documentation Specialist 734-418-7969  aprice@a2sb.com 
Jason Robinson AVP Senior Residential Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS #533276 734-274-5782   jrobinson@a2sb.com
Peter Schork President & CEO, NMLS #591753 734-761-1480 pschork@a2sb.com
Lavon Scott Senior Mortgage Loan Processor 734-418-0590       lscott@a2sb.com
Jeremy Shaffer VP Residential Mortgage Loan Manager, NMLS #583134 734-418-0583 jshaffer@a2sb.com
Rebecca Stephens SVP and CFO 734-418-0593 rstephens@a2sb.com
Phil Weiss  VP Commercial Banking 734-274-6745       pweiss@a2sb.com
Michelle Vesey AVP Mortgage Loan Operations, NMLS #583769 734-274-6347 mvesey@a2sb.com