Mortgages

...We'll even see you at the closing!  

If you’re like most people, a home might be the single largest investment you’ll ever make. That’s why it’s so important to work with someone you trust – like a mortgage loan officer from Ann Arbor State Bank.

Our team of mortgage specialists will help you find the best way of financing your home, whether you are buying your 1st home, buying a retirement dream home or in need of a construction loan.   Besides giving you a great competitive rate, we make you feel comfortable every step of the way by building a strong, personal relationship. We’ll take the time to sit down with you and talk to you about:

Home Mortgage options
First-Time Home Buyer options 
Construction financing options
Our Mortgage Discount Program
We do have HARP Loans
Contact our Mortgage Loan Off

We are proud to be serving you from Washtenaw County— 122 S Main St. Suite 124, Ann Arbor MI 48104 and from Jackson County –2545 Spring Arbor Rd, Suite 105, Jackson MI 49201.

Meet our Mortgage Team!

Jeremy Shaffer Sean Breeden Jason Robinson
734-418-0583    734-418-0588 734-274-5782
734-218-1201 (after hours &    weekends)    734-604-7277 (after hours &   weekends) 734-707-3337 (after hours &   weekends)
jshaffer@a2sb.com sbreeden@a2sb.com jrobinson@a2sb.com
NMLS# 583134 NMLS# 813555 NMLS# 533276
     
 Rhoshebie Argo  Nicole Mourning  Andrew P. Houle
 734-274-6784  517-315-4670  734-272-4087
 734-730-5232 (after hours & weekends)  517-937-4588 (after hours & weekends)  734-476-1223 (after hours & weekends)
 rargo@a2sb.com  nmourning@a2sb.com  ahoule@a2sb.com
 NMLS# 732515  NMLS# 657951  NMLS# 880475
     
 Contact us today!    
     

Call Us Toll Free at 1-844-418-0186! 

Downloadable Mortgage Loan Application

*If having a problem opening the form, visit http://get.adobe.com/reader/ to download adobe for free!