Ann Arbor State Bank Announces Director of the Year

Ann Arbor State Bank is pleased to announce the 2017 Director of the year, Chester Czaplicka.  Mr. Czaplicka provided the most referrals of new business to the bank in 2017.  Tim Patton was the Director in second place and Chairman Jake Haas came in third.  In appreciation of the directors’ referral efforts a donation will be made in their name to the charity of their choice. 

Ann Arbor State Bank is Five Star rated bank and continues to outperform its peers in the state of Michigan.  With three branches and assets of close to $300 million, we are looking forward to another strong year with the support of our directors and staff.