Ann Arbor State Bank Employee Directory

Accounting

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Anthony A. Mifsud Controller (734) 274-6346 amifsud@a2sb.com
Sailaja Pilli Accounting Specialist (734) 761-1475 spilli@a2sb.com

Administration

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Peggy Bachli Chief Operating Officer & SVP HR Manager (734) 418-0595 pbachli@a2sb.com
Lyzelle Dunn Business Development & CRA Officer, Corporate Secretary (734) 274-6343 ldunn@a2sb.com
Peter F. Schork Co-Founder, President & CEO (734) 761-1480 pschork@a2sb.com
Rebecca Stephens Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President (734) 418-0593 rstephens@a2sb.com

Business Lending

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Kevin L. Graber Vice President, Commercial Banking (734) 418-9981 kgraber@a2sb.com
Darrell E. Kenney Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking (734) 418-0586 dkenney@a2sb.com
Erin (Kennedy) Nugent Commercial Loan Officer (517) 917-0912 enugent@a2sb.com
Maureen O’Donohue 1st Vice President Commercial Lender (734) 418-0529 modonohue@a2sb.com
Brooke Parrish Private Banker (734) 418-0587 bparrish@a2sb.com
James (Jim) Phelps Vice President, Commercial Banking (734) 418-0589 jphelps@a2sb.com
Phil Weiss Vice President, Commercial Banking (734) 274-6745 pweiss@a2sb.com

Credit

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Derek G. Berry Chief Credit Officer (734) 418-0585 dberry@a2sb.com
Mike Rose Credit Analyst (734) 761-1475 mrose@a2sb.com

Customer Service - Jackson Office Branch

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Brooke Chalfant-Luppo Customer Service Representative (517) 917-0908 bluppo@a2sb.com
Lara Conley Branch Manager & Officer (517) 917-0914 lconley@a2sb.com
Andrew Houle Mortgage Loan Officer (734) 272-4087 ahoule@a2sb.com
Erin (Kennedy) Nugent Commercial Loan Officer (517) 917-0912 enugent@a2sb.com
Megan Schlenker Customer Service Representative (517) 917-0908 mschlenker@a2sb.com
Lori Smith Senior Customer Service Representative (517) 917-0908 lsmith@a2sb.com

Customer Service - Main Office Branch

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Chris Baker Branch Manager & Officer (734) 418-0581 cbaker@a2sb.com
Tim Berry 2nd Vice President, Branch Manager (734) 418-0584 tberry@a2sb.com
Karen Hawley Customer Service Representative (734) 761-1475 khawley@a2sb.com
Susie Jenkins Customer Service Representative (734) 761-1475 sjenkins@a2sb.com
Katie Lieder Customer Service Representative (734) 761-1475 klieder@a2sb.com
Daniell Smith Senior Customer Service Representative (734) 761-1475 dsmith@a2sb.com
Kelly Toon Customer Service Representative (734) 761-1475 ktoon@a2sb.com
Crystal Webb Customer Service Representative (734) 761-1475 cwebb@a2sb.com

Customer Service - State Street Office

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Chris Baker Branch Manager & Officer (734) 418-0581 cbaker@a2sb.com
Susie Jenkins Customer Service Representative (734) 761-1475 sjenkins@a2sb.com
Daniell Smith Senior Customer Service Representative (734) 761-1475 dsmith@a2sb.com

Legal

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Kevin Corbin 1st Vice President – General Counsel and Compliance Officer (734) 274-6344 kcorbin@a2sb.com

Loan Documentation

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Jackie Heldt Commercial Government Lending Processor (734) 418-0582 jheldt@a2sb.com
Jenny Lozano Commercial Loan Documentation Specialist (734) 418-0591 jlozano@a2sb.com
Amy Price Commercial Loan Documentation Supervisor (734) 418-7969 aprice@a2sb.com

Operations

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Lynn Bower Operations Specialist (734) 418-0592 lbower@a2sb.com
Courtney Ford Operations Specialist (734) 761-1475 cford@a2sb.com
Debra Renn Electronic Banking Specialist (734) 418-0318 drenn@a2sb.com
Bryan Whitt Loan Operations Specialist 734-418-7970 bwhitt@a2sb.com

Operations/Electronic Banking

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Downham Electronic Banking Officer (734) 272-4068 jdownham@a2sb.com
Debra Renn Electronic Banking Specialist (734) 418-0318 drenn@a2sb.com

Residential Mortgage Lending

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Rhoshebie Argo Mortgage Loan Officer (734) 274-6784 rargo@a2sb.com
Sean Breeden AVP Residential Mortgage Loan Officer (734) 418-0588 (Office)
(734) 604-7277 (Cell)
sbreeden@a2sb.com
Jessica Frankel Mortgage Loan Originator 734-418-0549 jfrankel@a2sb.com
Andrew Houle Mortgage Loan Officer (734) 272-4087 ahoule@a2sb.com
Jeff Miller Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator (734) 274-6839 (Office) or (734) 274-1044 (Cell) jmiller@a2sb.com
Jason Robinson AVP Senior Residential Mortgage Loan Officer (734) 274-5782 jrobinson@a2sb.com
Jeremy Shaffer VP Residential Mortgage Loan Manager (734) 418-0583 jshaffer@a2sb.com

Residential Mortgage Operations

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Kathryn R. Lance Mortgage Loan Processor 734-274-6345 klance@a2sb.com
Lavon Scott Senior Mortgage Processor (734) 418-0590 lscott@a2sb.com
Michelle Vesey 2nd Vice President Mortgage Loan Operations (734) 274-6347 mvesey@a2sb.com