A2 Skyline Hunt Park. By Steve Kuzma Photography
+ About This Photo
Ann Arbor State Bank Ann Arbor State Bank
125 West William St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104 (734) 761-1475

Ann Arbor State Bank Employee Directory

Administration

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Peggy Bachli Chief Operating Officer & SVP HR Manager (734) 418-0595
Peter F. Schork Co-Founder, President & CEO (734) 761-1480 PSchork@a2sb.com
Rebecca Stephens Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President (734) 418-0593

Business Lending

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Kevin L. Graber Vice President, Commercial Banking (734) 418-9981 kgraber@a2sb.com
Darrell E. Kenney Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking (734) 418-0586
Erin (Kennedy) Nugent Commercial Loan Officer (517) 917-0912 enugent@a2sb.com
Maureen O’Donohue 1st Vice President Commercial Lender (734) 418-0529
Brooke Parrish Private Banker (734) 418-0587 bparrish@a2sb.com
James (Jim) Phelps Vice President, Commercial Banking (734) 418-0589
Phil Weiss Vice President, Commercial Banking (734) 274-6745 pweiss@a2sb.com

Credit

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Derek G. Berry Chief Credit Officer (734) 418-0585

Customer Service - Jackson Office Branch

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Brooke Chalfant-Luppo Customer Service Representative (517) 917-0908
Lara Conley Branch Manager & Mortgage Lender (517) 917-0914 lconley@a2sb.com
Kylee Hamlin Customer Service Representive (517) 917-0908
Andrew Houle Mortgage Loan Officer (734) 272-4087 ahoule@a2sb.com
Erin (Kennedy) Nugent Commercial Loan Officer (517) 917-0912 enugent@a2sb.com
Lori Smith Senior Customer Service Representative (517) 917-0908

Customer Service - Main Office Branch

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Tim Berry 2nd Vice President, Branch Manager (734) 418-0584 tberry@a2sb.com
Karen Hawley Customer Service Representative (734) 761-1475
Taylor Leipold Customer Service Representative (734) 761-1475
Kelly Mikkelson Customer Service Representative (734) 761-1475
Crystal Webb Customer Service Representative (734) 761-1475

Customer Service - State Street Office

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Chris Baker Branch Manager & Officer (734) 418-0581 cbaker@a2sb.com
Sam Beever Customer Service Representative (734) 418-9995
Susie Jenkins Customer Service Representative (734) 418-9995
Daniell Smith Senior Customer Service Representative (734) 418-9995

Legal

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Kevin Corbin 1st Vice President – General Counsel and Compliance Officer (734) 274-6344

Operations/Electronic Banking

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Downham Electronic Banking Officer (734) 272-4068 jdownham@a2sb.com

Residential Mortgage Lending

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Rhoshebie Argo Mortgage Loan Officer (734) 274-6784 rargo@a2sb.com
Sean Breeden AVP Residential Mortgage Loan Officer (734) 418-0588 (Office)
(734) 604-7277 (Cell)
sbreeden@a2sb.com
Andrew Houle Mortgage Loan Officer (734) 272-4087 ahoule@a2sb.com
Guy Kennedy Residential Mortgage Loan Officer (734) 418-0567 gkennedy@a2sb.com
Jeff Miller Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator (734) 274-6839 (Office) or (734) 274-1044 (Cell) jmiller@a2sb.com
Jason Robinson AVP Senior Residential Mortgage Loan Officer (734) 274-5782 jrobinson@a2sb.com
Jeremy Shaffer VP Residential Mortgage Loan Manager (734) 418-0583 JShaffer@a2sb.com