State Street Office is Now Open!!!

Located at 3930 South State St, Ann Arbor, MI 48108
(734) 418-9995

A2SB State Street Office

Meet our State Street Team

Chris Baker - Assistant Branch Manager
Chris Baker
Branch Manager & Officer
cbaker@a2sb.com
Ph: (734) 418-0581

Danielle Smith
Senior Customer Service Representative
dsmith@a2sb.com
Ph: (734) 418-9995

Susie Jenkins
Customer Service Representative
sjenkins@a2sb.com
Ph: (734) 418-9995

Kevin L. Graber
Vice President, Commercial Banking
(734) 418-9981
kgraber@a2sb.com
Sean Breeden - Ann Arbor Home Mortgage Expert
Sean Breeden
AVP Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
sbreeden@a2sb.com
Ph: (734) 418-0588 (Office)
Cell: (734) 604-7277
NMLS#813555
coming soon
Sam Beever
Customer Service Representative
sbeever@a2sb.com
Ph: (734) 418-9995