The Jackson Office is Open.

Located at 611 North Wisner, Jackson, MI 49202
(517) 917-0908

Meet our Jackson Team


Erin (Kennedy) Nugent
Commercial Loan Officer
enugent@a2sb.com
Ph: (517) 917-0912

Lara Conley
Branch Manager
lconley@a2sb.com
Ph: (517) 917-0914
NMLS# 537795

Lori Smith
Senior Customer Service Representative
lsmith@a2sb.com
Ph: (517) 917-0908

Brooke Chalfant-Luppo
Customer Service Representative
bluppo@a2sb.com
Ph: (517) 917-0908

Megan Schlenker
Customer Service Representative
mschlenker@a2sb.com
Ph: (517) 917-0908

Andrew Houle
Mortgage Loan Officer
ahoule@a2sb.com
Ph: (734) 272-4087
NMLS# 880475

 

IMG_1932 smaller